MAIA Leadership

Officers

Chairman
Scott McBride, CIC, LIC
Mason-McBride, Inc.
Troy
248-822-7170
smcbride@masonmcbride.com

Daniel Hartmann

Vice Chairman
Daniel Hartmann, CIC
Jerviss-Fethke Insurance Inc.
Muskegon
231-722-2375
dan@j-fins.com

Ed LeBuda

Treasurer
Ed LeBuda, CIC
Moulthrop-Clift, Inc.
Bay City
989-892-5541
ed@mciinsurance.com

Ed LeBuda

Secretary
Douglas Fairbanks, CIC, AAI, CAWC, CRM
Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
Hartland
810-632-5161
dfairbanks@hartlandinsurance.com

Mike McBride

IIABA Director
Mike McBride, JD
Mason-McBride, Inc.
Troy
248-822-7170
mmcbride@masonmcbride.com


MAIA CEO
Bev Barney, CIC, CPCU
Chief Executive Officer
517-327-8028
bbarney@michagent.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors               View District Map

Eric Karn

1. Eric Karn, CIC, CISR, CAWC
KSP Insurance Agency
Wyandotte
734-285-5600
ekarn@kspinsurance.com


2. Barbara Walker, CAWC
Hartland Insurance Agency
Hartland
810-632-5161
barbarawalker@hartlandinsurance.com
John Sorenson 3. John Sorenson, LUTCF, AAI
Red Arrow Insurance Agency, Inc.
St. Joseph
269-982-3420
rai49085@aol.com

4. Will Lemanski, CIC AIC API AAI, AIS
Meiers Lombardini Lemanski Insurance
East Lansing
517-351-9117
will@mllins.com
Don Shampine 5. Don Shampine, CIC, CRM
Michigan Insurance Group
Muskegon
231-755-3000
don@michiganrisk.com
Linda Fisher 6. Linda Fisher, AAI, CIC, LUTCF, LIC
Cardinal Insurance Group
Traverse City
231-938-4408
lmf@cardinalinsgroup.com
Jeff Magowan 7. Jeff Magowan, CIC
Garceau Insurance Agency, Inc. 
Escanaba
906-789-0900
jam@garceauins.com

AT LARGE
Mike Brouwers, CIC
The Brouwers Agency, LLC
Grand Rapids
866-359-0970
mike@brouwersagency.com
Denise Cox AT LARGE
Denise Cox, CPCU, ARM
Donald K. Pierce & Company
Grosse Pointe
313-343-0000
dcox@pierce-company.com

AT LARGE
Ron Devers, CIC, CAWC 
PSI Insurance Agency, LLC
Lansing
517-484-1468
rdevers@psiinsurance.net
Olson AT LARGE
John Olson, CPCU
General Agency Company
Mt. Pleasant
989-773-6985
jolson@ga-ins.com