Local Associations

 

Bay Area

Mike Jager, mjager@globalmarineinsurance.com - President (800) 748-0224 ext. 4033
Chrissie Gonzales, cgonzales@lighthousegroup.net  - Vice President
Traci Konzer, tkonzer@hagerty.com - Treasurer
Charlotte House, chouse@hagerty.com - Secretary

 

Capitol Area

Ron Devers, rdevers@psiinsurance.net - President
Sandi Potter, spotter@abins.com  - Secretary
Jim Day, jday@hksagency.com - Vice President

Website: http://www.capitalareaagents.com/ 

 
Genesee County

Daniel McMunigal, dan@bgmins.com - President
Greg Eve, greg@eveins.com - Vice President
Robert Gremel - Secretary and Treasurer

All meetings will be held at 8:00 a.m. at the Holiday Inn Gateway Centre, 5353 Gateway Centre, Flint 48507

 

Huron County

Sean McVey, mcveys@mcvey-insurance.com - President
Dave Peruski, dperuski@peruskiinsurance.com - Vice President
Jodi Grifka, jodigrifka@peruskiinsurance.com - Secretary

 

Macomb County

Richard Thompson, rick@lmscompanies.com, (586) 949-9393 - President
John Cornish, jcornish@gcwagency.com - Vice President
Denise Cox, dcox@pierce-company.com - Secretary
Jim Barr, jbarr@gcwagency.com - Treasurer

For a complete listing of Macomb County Events, go to http://www.macombagents.org

 
Oakland County

Harry Howes, harry@howesinsurance.net (248) 723-1000 - President
Erich Ehlert, erich@troymetroagency.com - Vice President
Robin Krugh-Stackpoole, CIC, AU, krugh-stackpoole@mimillers.com - Secretary
Lindsay Ann Pavkovich, lpavkovich@hudsonmuma.com - Treasurer
Aneil Kersey, aneil@concraft.com - At- Large

Website: http://www.iiaoc.com/

All meetings will be held from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. at the Bloomfield Open Hunt Club, 405 E Long Lake Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304, (248) 644-9411 (Main entrance is off of Kensington Blvd; located at the corner of Long Lake Rd & Kensington Blvd; just east of Woodward Ave).


Sanilac County

Rick Ball, rick@ballagency.net - President

 

Upper Peninsula

Bob Frantti, bob@tervoagency.com - President
Ryan Nummela, rnummela@elderagency.com - Vice President

Website: http://upaiia.com/

 

Wayne County

Contact: Dan Mercure, dan@mercureagency.com.
This local is not active but Dan organizes a yearly Golf Outing.

 
 
West Michigan (Kent, Muskegon, Newaygo & Ottawa Counties)

Dan Urich, danu@jbhins.com - President
Mike Brouwers, mike@brouwersagency.com - Vice President
Jason DeKuiper, jdekuiper@whiteagency.com - Treasurer
Ted Kuzma - Secretary

Please send comments/concerns to info@westmiagent.org or visit their website at http://www.westmiagent.org/ for more information. Meetings will be held at Watermark Country Club or Thousand Oaks Country Club in Grand Rapids.