MAIA Logo


Search :

 Home |  Advocacy |  Networking |  Professional Development |  Publications |  Products and Services |
 

Young Agents Council
2013-14

 

Anthony DiPilla Chair:
Anthony DiPilla
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
anthony@morrisinsurancegroup.com
Erich Ehlert Vice Chair:
Erich Ehlert
Troy Metro Agency
Troy
248-813-8540
erich@troymetroagency.com
Matt Britton

Matt Britton, CIC, CISR, LIC, CAWC
KorthaseFlinn Insurance & Financial Services
Boyne City
231-582-6512
mbritton@korthaseflinn.com

Kelly Casey

Kelly Casey
Duclos Insurance Agency
Saginaw
989-781-2662
kcasey@duclosagency.com

Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson
Ron Jackson Insurance Agency
Kalamazoo

269-345-8577
ajackson@ronjacksonins.com

Zachery Phillips Zach Phillips
W. J. Phillips Agency, Inc.
Flint
810-230-0020
zach@wjphillips.com

Casey Russell Casey Russell
Combined Insurance Agencies, Inc.
St. Joseph
269-983-7161
casey@ciainsurancemi.com

Erin Swan Erinn Swan
City Insurance Agency
Marquette
906-228-4441
eswan@cityins.com

Will Lemanski

Past Chair:
Will Lemanski, CIC, AIC, API, AAI, AIS
Meiers & Lombardini Insurance Services
East Lansing
517-351-9117
will@mllins.com

Linda Fisher Board Liaison:
Linda Fisher, AAI, CIC, LUTCF, LIC
Cardinal Insurance Group
Traverse City
231-938-4408
lmf@cardinalinsgroup.com
 Rita LaMoreaux
MAIA Staff Liaison:
Rita LaMoreaux
MAIA, Lansing
517-327-8034
rlamoreaux@michagent.org
 Jennifer Burnett
MAIA Staff Assistant Liaison
Jennifer Burnett
MAIA, Lansing
517-896-1222
jburnettr@michagent.org

Networking Quick Links

 

           
       Contact Us |  Membership Information |  Website Terms of Use Agreement |  Site Map |